The Everything Star Wars Blogathon!

THE SKY’S AWAKE, SO I’M AWAKE, SO IT’S TIME TO PLAAYYYYY–

Oh, wait, wrong fandom. 😛

But you’d better believe it’s time to play!!!

Today is the first day of the Everything Star Wars Blogathon, hosted by yours truly and yours truly’s awesome pal, Eva-Joy @Coffee, Classics, and Craziness! We’re celebrating everything we love about Star Wars, and we would be thrilled if you would join us!

The blogathon runs from today (October 15th) through Saturday (October 17th). There will be posts here, there will be posts on Eva’s blog, and there will be posts all around the blogosphere by our lovely friends! Including YOU, dear reader, if you want to join!!

Just leave a link to your “Everything Star Wars” post in the comments below! At the close of the blogathon, we’ll publish a round-up post collecting all the contributions, so you can be sure not to miss anything.

All right, time for the party! Let’s have some fun in a galaxy far, far away!

See y’all there!

46 thoughts on “The Everything Star Wars Blogathon!

Add yours

  1. Ok! I published mine already so that I don’t get so busy I forget to publish before the party’s over. xD

    So here it is!
    https://findingfreedomlivingloved.blogspot.com/2020/10/7-reasons-why-i-love-solo.html

    I kind of want to do another post just admiring Padme’s wardrobe haha, but I don’t think time will allow, so I’ll just enjoy reading everyone else’s when I am able to. 🙂 (Although for the record, is it OK if I randomly decide to write said Padme wardrobe post on Saturday, if time allows?)

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Wonderful!!! I am soooooooooooo excited to go read this! 😀

      Oh absolutely!! A random Padme wardrobe appreciation post would be WONDERFUL! If you write it, just leave the link here and we’ll include it in the final round-up!

      Like

  2. Hello! I finally chose to do a post on why Luke and I are so similar. I couldn’t comment with a link, for some unknown reason, so I sent it to you through your contact form. Thanks for hosting!

    Like

      1. Okay, I’m so sorry, but I think WordPress “ate” your contact email. IT’S REALLY BEHAVING BADLY.

        Could you tell me the name of your blog (I forgot it, I’m so sorry) so I can search it up and find your post? My apologies for the inconvenience!!

        Like

      2. Oh my word, I’m sorry that I didn’t see this until now! I’m so, so, so sorry about any trouble that I caused! I’ll see if I can fix why WordPress is doing this to me…

        Like

      3. No no, you didn’t cause any trouble!! I PROMISE!!! My WordPress account is literally doing its best to murder me: even when I’m in “Drafts,” it won’t let me enter links! And it won’t save my posts, and it messes with my GIFs … this has been going on for Quite a While and I am Not At All Pleased.

        I promise, you didn’t do a thing wrong! ❤ And I LOOOOOOOOOOOOVED your post (I'm going to leave a comment now!)

        Like

Leave a comment

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑