“Four Wizards and a Funeral” Release Day!

Hey, guys! Just popping in to let you know I have a new story out today at Havok Publishing! “Four Wizards and a Funeral” tells the tale of an Irish family reunion gone terribly wrong…

I drew on my love of Celtic mythology, the Mafia, strong female characters, and sibling rivalries to write this story. Think of it as my wacky Halloween gift to you. 😉

“Four Wizards and a Funeral” will be free to the public TODAY only, Wednesday, November 3rd. After that, it will become part of Havok’s permanent archives, accessed through a $5 yearly membership.

I’m so excited to share this story with you all!

Happy reading!

4 thoughts on ““Four Wizards and a Funeral” Release Day!

Add yours

  1. Okay, I read it when you first posted it [my WordPress account just hasn’t let me log in for the longest time. I think it’s working now though], and I adored it. Your stories are always so great!

    Like

Leave a comment

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑